Skład: Steve Hogarth / Steve Rothery / Mark Kelly / Pete Trevawas / Ian Mosley

Producent: Steward Every

Teksty: H / John Helmer

Okładka: Bill Smith Studio / Carl Glover

Wytwórnia: Castle Records 

Costa del Slough

Under the Sun

The Answering Machine

Three Minute Boy

Now She'll Never Know

These Chains

Born to Run

Cathedral Wall

A Few Words for the Dead

powrót do: dyskografia